The Motion Picture Club have announced their 2008 honorees. Amy Adams and 
Richard Jenkins will be awarded the Star of the Year honors, Rosemarie DeWitt 
and Luke Goss will be awarded the Stars of Tomorrow honors, and Ed Harris will 
be feted with the Director of the Year award. The Awards will be presented at 
the Club's 68th annual Installation and Awards Luncheon on November 6 at the 
Marriott Marquis in Los Angeles. [Peter Knegt]...

< >